Sponsorship Opportunities

 


Download an application.

 

Our Mission
To provide educational and career opportunities through competition and fellowship in order to develop leadership skills and integrity in young people interested in Berkshire, Chester White, Poland China and Spotted swine.

 


Sponsors

Team Purebred is fortunate to have breeders and industry businesses who have committed to the future of this junior swine association. The entire Team Purebred fraternity thanks these individuals, associations and businesses for their support.

We encourage you to complete the Sponsorship Form and make your committment to Team Purebred. Large and small sponsorship opportunities are available.

2014-15 Team Purebred Sponsors

Diamond Sponsors - $10,000 or more 
EBY Trailers www.mheby.com
National Pork Board www.pork.org
  
Platinum Sponsors - $2,500 to $9,999
American Berkshire Assn. www.americanberkshire.com
Chester White Assn. www.cpsswine.com
Exiss Trailers www.exiss.com 
Indiana Pork Producers www.indianapork.com
Kent Feeds www.kentfeeds.com
LubriSyn Livestock www.lubrisynlivestock.com
Mississippi Farm Bureau www.msfb.com
National Hereford Hog Assn. www.nationalherefordhogassociation.com
Poland China  Assn. www.cpsswine.com
Spotted Assn. www.cpsswine.com
Sunglo Feeds www.sunglofeeds.com
Tamworth Swine Assn. www.tamworthswine.org 
WW-Paul Scales www.paulscales.com
www.Showpig.com www.showpig.com
Gold Sponsors - $1,000 to $2.499  
ADM Alliance Nutrition/ShowTec www.admani.com
Armstrong Genetics www.armstronggenetics.com
Central Rubber Extrusions www.centralrubberextrusions.com
Crossroads Genetics www.crossroadsgenetics.com
Essential Feeds www.essentialshowfeeds.com
Gentry Genetics www.gentryshowpigs.com
GROWMARK, Inc. www.growmark.com
Illinois Pork Producers www.ilpork.com
Iowa Pork Producers Assn. www.iowapork.org
Lean Value Sires www.leanvaluesires.com
Lindner-United www.lindnerunited.com
Matt & Tammy Miller Showpigs www.millershowpigs.com
Merck Animal Health www.merck-animal-health.com
Pennsylvania Pork Producers papork.org
Premium Blend Genetics www.premiumblendgenetics.com
Pro-Fit Show Supply www.pro-fitsupply.com 
Purina Honor Show Chow http://purinamills.com/show-animal-food/
Reid & Collins www.reidpolands.com
Schminke Genetics www.schminkelivestock.com
Shaffer's Goldrush www.shaffergoldrush.com
Texas Pork Producers www.texaspork.org
Todd Harvey
Top Cut Genetics www.topcutgenetics.com
Upperhand Genetics/The Pig Planet www.upperhandgenetics.com
Vita Ferm Sure Champ www.surechamp.com
Zoetis www.zoetis.com
 
Silver Sponsors - $500 to $999 
A Cut Above www.acutabovesires.com
Ag Star Financial Services www.agstar.com
Beyers Farms www.beyersfarms.com
Center Prairie Genetics www.centerprairiegenetics.com 
Clint High Farms www.clinthighshowpigs.com/index.html  
Dick & Zach Howell
Earlybird Nutrition earlybirdgoodfield.com 
Fayette Co. Pork Producers
Hi Point Genetics hipointgenetics.com
Iberg Bros Livestock/Mike Lynn www.ibergbrothers.com
Illinois Berkshire Assn.
Illinois Farm Bureau www.ilfb.org
Indiana Hereford Assn.
Indiana Spot Assn.
Kilmer Swine Farm www.kilmerswine.com
Knauth Show Pigs www.knauthshowpigs.com
Mapes Livestock Photos www.mapeslivestockphotos.com
McCasland Farms www.thepigpage.com/McCasland
Miller Farms www.millerswinefarm.com
Missouri Spot Breeders
Moore  Showpigs www.mooreshowpigs.com
Paradise Hog Farm
Range Hog Farm www.rangehogfarm.com
Real McCoy Genetics www.realmccoygenetics.com
The Mill of Bel Air www.themillofbelair.com
TNT Show Feeds  
Todd Boicken & Family
Turkey Pen Hollow Chesters
Wippel Family Berks www.thepigpage.com/wippel/index.html
Zell Spot Farm www.thepigpage.com/zell_spot_farm
 
Bronze Sponsors - $250 to $499 
Albright Swine Farm www.brightswine.com
Bling Me www.facebook.com/blingmeboutique 
Brandt Consolidated www.brandt.com
Brian Brand
Brattain Hamps, Inc. www.brattainfarms.com
Breeders Choice www.breederschoicesires.com
Champion Show Stock www.championshowstock.com
Conover Show Pigs www.conovershowpigs.com
COUNTRY Financial www.countryfinancial.com/doug.davis
Croy Poland China
Dave LaFollette & Family
Diamond K Showpigs www.diamondkshowpigs.com
Doug Loof Family central.showpig.com/Int/breeders/Loof
Farrer Stock Farms www.facebook.com/farrer.stockfarms 
Flach Farms www.flachfarms.com
Hartman Farms www.hartmanfarmsonline.com
Hubbard Feeds hubbardfeeds.com
Marty Hultman
Hurd Show Pigs www.hurdshowpigs.com
Indiana Chester White Assn.
Iowa Purebred Swine Council www.iowapork.org
Jared Frueh & Family
John Baker
Johnnie Bellettini www.bellettinishowpigs.com
Karen's Kaptured Moments www.karenskapturedmoments.com
Merrill and Linda Smith 
Mid-Atlantic Semen Supply www.midatlanticsires.com
Lyle & Sherry Dorjahn
McGrew Showpigs www.mcgrewshowpigs.com
McWhinney Showpigs mcwhinneyshowpigs.com
Nathan Arnholt arnholtshowpigs.com
National Hog Farmer nationalhogfarmer.com
Naughton Auction Service naughtonauction.com
Norman Bros normanfarms.net
Ogle Genetics www.oglegenetics.com
Olson Spot Farm
Paradise Hog Farm
Rodibaugh Genetic Team www.rodibaugh.com
Phillip Kramer
Ray Show Pigs www.rayshowpigs.com
Raincrow Farms facebook.com/herefordpigs
Rice Polands www.ricepolands.com
Rinker's Show Stock www.rinkershowstock.com
Resler's Spots & Durocs www.reslersspotsanddurocs.com
Showtime Sires www.showtimesires.com
Smith, Sawyer & Smith Insurance        www.smithsawyerins.com
Stayton Farms
Stickler Show Pigs
Toenyes, Miles
Toolman Feeders www.herrinfarms.wix.com
Troy Lowdermilk www.lowdermilkshowpigs.com
Yantis Swine Farm www.yantisswinefarm.com
 
Fan Club - $25 to $249
3-N-1 Jackpot show
Brown Family Showpigs
C & A Show Supply
Corya Show Pigs
D&N Show Pigs
Dale P. Miller
Dan Baker, Auctioneer
Dave McClaskey Family
Don Dawson
Fenton Brothers
Frontier Feeds
GenAlysis Laboratory, Inc.
Golden Acres Farms
Goodnight Berkshires
Greg Sharber & Family
Holloway Genetics
Randy and Scott Huseman
Illinois Chester White Assn.
In Memory of Jackie Boicken
James Grinder, Jr
James Parlett, Jr
Jarboe Show Pigs
Chris & Latoya Lanham
Mays Family Show Pigs
Mike Doran
Mills Brother Polands
Missouri Berkshire Assn.
Missouri Pork Assn.
Montgomery Livestock
Moore Hog Farm
Niehaus & Feldman Genetics
Oaks Livestock
Pierce Spot Farm
Randy Nation
Ray Show Pigs
Rex Smith & Family
Rincker & Richey Genetics
Wetovick Spots