Sponsorship Opportunities

 


Download an application.

 

Our Mission
To provide educational and career opportunities through competition and fellowship in order to develop leadership skills and integrity in young people interested in Berkshire, Chester White, Poland China and Spotted swine.

 


Sponsors

Team Purebred is fortunate to have breeders and industry businesses who have committed to the future of this junior swine association. The entire Team Purebred fraternity thanks these individuals, associations and businesses for their support.

We encourage you to complete the Sponsorship Form and make your committment to Team Purebred. Large and small sponsorship opportunities are available.

2013 Team Purebred Sponsors

Diamond Sponsors - $10,000 or more
EBY Trailers www.mheby.com
National Pork Board www.pork.org
 
 
Platinum Sponsors - $2,500 to $9,999
American Berkshire Assoc www.americanberkshire.com
Chester White Assoc www.cpsswine.com
Kent Feeds www.kentfeeds.com
Lubrisyn Livestock www.lubrisynlivestock.com
National Hereford Hog Association www.nationalherefordhogassociation.com
Poland China  Assoc www.cpsswine.com
Spotted Assoc www.cpsswine.com
Stephens Farms www.stephensfarm.com
Sunglo Feeds/Showmaster www.sunglofeeds.com
Tamworth Swine Association www.tamworthswine.org
WW-Paul Scales www.paulscales.com
www.Showpig.com www.showpig.com
 
Gold Sponsors - $999-$2500
Armstrong Genetics www.armstronggenetics.com
Brazel Show Stock www.brazelshowstock.com
Central Rubber Extrusions www.centralrubberextrusions.com
Essential Feeds www.essentialshowfeeds.com
Exiss Trailers www.exiss.net
Gentry Genetics www.gentryshowpigs.com
Illinois Pork Producers www.ilpork.com
Indiana Pork Producers www.indianapork.com
Indiana Spot Association
Lean Value Sires www.leanvaluesires.com
Lindner-United www.lindnerunited.com
Matt & Tammy Miller Showpigs www.millershowpigs.com
Pennsylvania Pork Producers www.papork.org
Prairie State Semen Inc. www.showpigs.com
Premium Blend Genetics www.premiumblendgenetics.com
Pro-Fit Show Supply pro-fitsupply.com
Purple Power Boar Stud www.purplepowerboarstud.com
Schminke Genetics www.schminkelivestock.com
Shaffer's Goldrush www.shaffergoldrush.com
Texas Pork Producers www.texaspork.org
Todd Harvey
Top Cut Genetics www.topcutgenetics.com
Upperhand Genetics/The Pig Planet www.upperhandgenetics.com
Vita Ferm Sure Champ www.surechamp.com
 
 
Silver Sponsors - $500 to $999
A Cut Above
Albright Swine Farm
Beyers Farms www.beyersfarms.com
Center Prairie Genetics www.centerprairiegenetics.com 
Chris & Latoya Lanham
Crossroads Genetics www.crossroadsgenetics.com
Dick & Zach Howell
Donald Geer
Earlybird Nutrition www.earlybirdnutrition.com
Fayette County Pork Council
Iberg Bros Livestock/Mike Lynn www.ibergbrothers.com
Illinois Berkshire Association
Illinois Farm Bureau www.ilfb.org
Illinois Spot Association
Indiana Hereford Association
Kilmer Swine Farm www.kilmerswine.com
Knauth Show Pigs www.knauthshowpigs.com
Mapes Livestock Photos www.mapeslivestockphotos.com
McCasland Farms www.thepigpage.com/McCasland/index.html
The Mill of Bel Air www.themillofbelair.com
Miller Farms www.millerswinefarm.com
Missouri Spot Breeders
Moore  Showpigs www.mooreshowpigs.com
Real McCoy Genetics www.realmccoygenetics.com
Reid & Collins www.reidpolands.com
TNT Show Feeds
Todd Boicken & Family
Turkey Pen Hollow Chesters
Umbarger Show Feeds www.umbargerandsons.com
Wippel Family Berks www.thepigpage.com/wippel/index.html
Zell Spot Farm http://www.thepigpage.com/zell_spot_farm/index.html
 
 
Bronze Sponsors - $250 to $499
Ag Star Financial Services www.agstar.com
Ken Bauer  
Brattain Hamps, Inc. www.brattainfarms.com
Breeders Choice central.showpig.com/Int/breeders/nye/nye.html
Conover Show Pigs www.conovershowpigs.com
COUNTRY Financial www.countryfinancial.com/doug.davis
Croy Poland China
Dave LaFollette
Doug Loof Family
Doug Millar
Flach Farms www.flachfarms.com
Hartman Farms www.hartmanfarmsonline.com
Hubbard Feeds www.hubbardfeeds.com
Hurd Show Pigs www.hurdshowpigs.com
Indiana Chester White Assn
Iowa Pork Producers Assn
Iowa Purebred Swine Council
Jared Frueh & Family
John & Lisa Rinker
John Baker
Johnnie Bellletini
KC Farms
Phil Kramer
Look Family Polands
McGrew Showpigs www.mcgrewshowpigs.com
McWhinney Showpigs central.showpig.com/Int/breeders/McWhinney/index.html
Nathan Arnholt
National Hog Farmer www.nationalhogfarmer.com
Naughton Auction Service
Norman Bros
Ogle Genetics oglegenetics.com
Olson Spot Farm
Paradise Hog Farm  
Parkinson & Rodibaugh rodibaugh.com
Phillip Kramer
Raincrow Farms
Resler's Spots & Durocs
Showtime Sires www.showtimesires.com
Smith, Sawyer & Smith Insurance        www.smithsawyerins.com
Stayton Farms
Stickler Show Pigs
Toenyes, Miles
Troy Lowdermilk
Yantis Swine Farm www.yantisswinefarm.com
Farrer Stock Farms; Tom Farrer www.farrerstockfarms.com
 
Fan Club - $25 to $249
Brian Brand Missouri Berkshire Association
Brown Family Showpigs Missouri Chester White Assn
Corya Show Pigs Missouri Pork Association
Dale P. Miller Montgomery Livestock
Dan Baker, Auctioneer Moore Hog Farm
Daniel Ferrari Niehaus & Feldman Genetics
Dave McClaskey Family Oaks Livestock
Don Dawson Pennsylvania  Chester White Assn
Fenton Brothers Quint Harnacke
Frontier Feeds Randy Nation
GenAlysis Laboratory, Inc. Rex Smith & Family
Golden Acres Farms Rincker & Richey Genetics
Greg Sharber & Family Ropp Chesters
Illinois Chester White Assoc Tom Rake
James Parlett, Jr Wetovick Spots
Jarboe Show Pigs Holloway Genetics
Mays Family Show Pigs Orchard Breeze Farms
Merrill Smith
Mike Doran
Mills Brother Polands