Sponsorship Opportunities

 


Download an application.

 

Our Mission
To provide educational and career opportunities through competition and fellowship in order to develop leadership skills and integrity in young people interested in Berkshire, Chester White, Poland China and Spotted swine.

 


Sponsors

Team Purebred is fortunate to have breeders and industry businesses who have committed to the future of this junior swine association. The entire Team Purebred fraternity thanks these individuals, associations and businesses for their support.

We encourage you to complete the Sponsorship Form and make your committment to Team Purebred. Large and small sponsorship opportunities are available.

2014-15 Team Purebred Sponsors

Diamond Sponsors - $10,000 or more 
American Berkshire Assoc. www.americanberkshire.com
Chester White Assoc. www.cpsswine.com
EBY Trailers www.mheby.com
National Pork Board www.pork.org
Poland China Assoc. www.cpsswine.com
Spotted Assoc. www.cpsswine.com
 
Platinum Sponsors - $2,500 to $9,999
Exiss Trailers www.exiss.com
Indiana Pork Producers Assoc. www.indianapork.com
Kent Feeds www.kentfeeds.com
LubriSyn Livestock www.lubrisynlivestock.com
Mississippi Farm Bureau www.msfb.com
National Hereford Hog Assoc. www.cpssine.com
Sunglo Feeds www.sunglofeeds.com
Tamworth Swine Assoc. www.tamworthswine.org
WW-Paul Scales www.paulscales.com
www.Showpig.com www.showpig.com
 
Gold Sponsors - $1000 to $2499
ADM Alliance Nutrition/ShowTec www.admani.com
Armstrong Genetics www.armstronggenetics.com
Central Rubber Extrusions www.centralrubberextrusions.com
Crossroads Genetics www.crossroadsgenetics.com
Essential Feeds www.essentialshowfeeds.com
Gentry Genetics www.gentryshowpigs.com
GROWMARK, Inc. www.growmark.com
Illinois Pork Producers Assoc. www.ilpork.com
Iowa Pork Producers Assoc. www.iowapork.org
Lean Value Sires www.leanvaluesires.com
Lindner-United www.lindnerunited.com
Matt & Tammy Miller Showpigs www.millershowpigs.com
Merck Animal Health www.merck-animal-health.com
Murphy Trailer Sales www.papork.org
Pennsylvania Pork Producers Assoc. www.murphytrailer.com
Premium Blend Genetics www.premiumblendgenetics.com
Pro-Fit Show Supply www.pro-fitsupply.com
Reid & Collins www.reidpolands.com
Schminke Genetics www.schminkelivestock.com
Shaffer's Goldrush www.shaffergoldrush.com
Texas Pork Producers Assoc. www.texaspork.org
The Mill of Bel Air www.themillofbelair.com
Todd Harvey
Top Cut Genetics www.topcutgeneticsinc.com
Upperhand Genetics/The Pig Planet www.upperhandgentics.com
VitaFerm Sure Champ www.surechamp.com
Zoetis www.zoetis.com
 
Silver Sponsors - $500 to $999 
A Cut Above www.acutabovesires.com
Ag Star Financial Services www.agstar.com
Beyers Farms www.beyersfarms.com
Center Prairie Genetics www.centerprairiegenetics.com
Clint High Farms www.clinthighshowpigs.com
Dick & Zach Howell
Earlybird Nutrition www.earlybirdgoodfield.com
Hi Point Genetics www.hipointgenetics.com
Iberg Bros Livestock/Mike Lynn www.ibergbrothers.com
Illinois Berkshire Assoc.
Illinois Farm Bureau www.ilfb.org
Indiana Hereford Assoc.
Indiana Spot Assoc.
Kilmer Swine Farm www.kilmerswine.com
Knauth Show Pigs www.knauthshowpigs.com
Mapes Livestock Photos www.mapeslivestockphotos.com
McCasland Farms www.thepigpage.com/mccasland
Miller Farms www.millerswinefarm.com
Missouri Spot Breeders
Moore Showpigs www.mooreshowpigs.com
Paradise Hog Farm
Range Hog Farm www.rangehogfarm.com
Real McCoy Genetics www.realmccoygenetics.com
TNT Show Feeds
Todd Boicken & Family
Turkey Pen Hollow Chesters
Wippel Family Berks www.thepigpage.com/wippel
Zell Spot Farm www.thepigpage.com/zell_spot_farm
 
Bronze Sponsors - $250 to $499 
Albright Swine Farm www.brightswine.com
Bling Me www.facebook.com/blingmeboutique
Brandt Consolidated www.brandt.co
Breeders Choice www.breederschoicesires.com
Brian Brand
Champion Show Stock www.championshowstock.com
Conover Show Pigs www.conovershowpigs.com
COUNTRY Financial www.countryfinancial.com/doug.davis
Croy Poland China
Dave LaFollette & Family
Diamond K Showpigs www.diamondkshowpigs.com
Doug Loof Family www.central.showpig.com/Int/breeders/Loof
Farrer Stock Farms www.facebook.com/farrer.stockfarms
Flach Farms www.flackfarms.com
Golden Acres Farms www.zahlsfeed.com/golden_acres_farm
Hartman Farms www.hartmanfarmsonline.com
Hubbard Feeds www.hubbardfeeds.com
Hurd Show Pigs www.hurdshowpigs.com
Indiana Berkshire Assn
Indiana Chester White Assoc.
Iowa Purebred Swine Council www.iowapork.org
Jared Frueh & Family www.facebook.com/pages/Frueh-Yorkshires/812624448752013
John Baker
Johnnie Belletini www.bellettinishowpigs.com
Kent Brattain & Family www.brattainfarms.com
Lyle & Sherry Dorjahn
Marty Hultman
McGrew Showpigs www.facebook.com/pages/McGrew-Showpigs/421280865642
McWhinney Showpigs
Merrill & Linda Smith www.facebook.com/pages/Smith-Family-Berkshires/173592849371995
Mid-Atlantic Semen Supply www.midatlanticsires.com
Mike Doran
Miles Toenyes
Nathan Arnholt www.topwebsites24-7.com/cgi-bin/blocks/blocks.cgi?ownerid=176 
National Hog Farmer www.nationalhogfarmer.com 
Naughton Auction Service www.naughtonauction.com 
Norman Bros www.normanfarms.net
Ogle Genetics www.oglegenetics.com
Olson Spot Farm
Paradise Hog Farm
Phillip Kramer
Raincrow Farms www.facebook.com/herefordpigs
Ray Showpigs www.rayshowpigs.com
Resler's Spots & Durocs www.reslersspotsanddurocs.com
Rice Polands www.ricepolands.com
Rinker's Show Stock www.rinkershowstock.com 
Rodibaugh Genetic Team www.rodibaugh.com
Showtime Sires www.showtimesires.com
Smith, Sawyer & Smith Insurance        www.smithsawyerins.com
Stayton Farms
Stickler Show Pigs
Toolman Feeders herrinfarms.wix.com/herrinfarms 
Troy Lowdermilk www.lowdermilkshowpigs.com
Yantis Swine Farm www.yantisswinefarm.com
 
Fan Club - $25 to $249
3-N-1 Jackpot Show
Brown Family Showpigs
C & A Show Supply
Chris & Latoya Lanham
Corya Show Pigs
D&N Show Pigs
Dale P. Miller
Dan Baker, Auctioneer
Dave McClaskey Family
Don Dawson
Ernst Farm Polands
Fenton Brothers
Frontier Feeds
GenAlysis Laboratory, Inc.
Goodnight Berkshires
Greg Sharber & Family
Holloway Genetics
Illinois Chester White Assoc.
James Grinder, Jr
James Parlett, Jr
Jarboe Show Pigs
Kevin Pfautz
Mays Family Show Pigs
Mills Brother Polands
Missouri Berkshire Assoc.
Missouri Pork Assoc.
Montgomery Livestock
Moore Hog Farm
Niehaus & Feldman Genetics
Oaks Livestock
Pierce Spot Farm
Randy & Scott Huseman
Randy Nation
Rex Smith & Family
Rincker & Richey Genetics
Wetovick Spots